Saturday, 24 August 2013

New covers for new books coming soon!

Here are the covers for some of the books I will be publishing throughout the remainder of 2013 and during 2014. Apart from the following books, there will be another 'Samantha Carter' book (published by Little Brown/Piatkus) in 2014 and the first book in a new series called 'Flashes' (published by Chicken House). When I have covers for those books I will post them here.

So here goes!

'Unscathed' (With C.J. Pinard) Mid September 2013

'Dead Lost' (Kiera Hudson Series Two) Book 8 (31st October 2013)

  'Eat Me' (November 2013)

 'Dead End' (Kiera Hudson Series) Book 9 (25th December 2013)

Coming 2014 and in no particular order!

'A Return To Black Hill Farm' (Book 3)

'Lethal Infected' (Kiera Hudson Series Three) Book 1

'Raven' (A Sydney Hart Novel) Book 3

'The Queen of Doorways' (The Doorways Trilogy) Book 3


No comments:

Post a Comment